Yritysasiakaspalvelu

Puh. 0800 30301  arkisin klo 8.00-16.30
yritysasiakaspalvelu@lounea.fi

Eetu Peltomäki
Eetu Peltomäki
Myyntineuvottelija
Salo
Mira Syrjänpää
Mira Syrjänpää
Myyntineuvottelija
Forssa
Petteri Heinimaa
Petteri Heinimaa
Myyntineuvottelija
Sastamala
Kalle Timonen
Kalle Timonen
Myyntineuvottelija
Forssa
Mikko Parviainen
Mikko Parviainen
Myyntineuvottelija
Salo
Satu Kosonen
Satu Kosonen
Asiakaspalvelupäällikkö, Yritysasiakkaat
Salo
Puhelinnumero
029 7070352
Sähköposti
satu.kosonen@lounea.fi

Yritysasiakkaiden asiakkuuspäälliköt

Jussi Aaltonen
Jussi Aaltonen
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Salo
Puhelinnumero
029 7070 133
Sähköposti
jussi.aaltonen@lounea.fi
Otto Lahti
Otto Lahti
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Salo
Puhelinnumero
029 7070 103
Sähköposti
otto.lahti@lounea.fi
Kari Pakarinen
Kari Pakarinen
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Sastamala
Puhelinnumero
029 7070 231
Sähköposti
kari.pakarinen@lounea.fi
Leena Syväoja
Leena Syväoja
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Lohja
Puhelinnumero
029 7070 155
Sähköposti
leena.syvaoja@lounea.fi
Tapani Puusaari
Tapani Puusaari
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Loimaa
Puhelinnumero
029 7070 144
Sähköposti
tapani.puusaari@lounea.fi
Teemu Kotamäki
Teemu Kotamäki
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Turun seutu
Puhelinnumero
029 7070 135
Sähköposti
teemu.kotamaki@lounea.fi
Ville Forsman
Ville Forsman
Myyntineuvottelija
Puhelinnumero
029 7070 107
Sähköposti
ville.forsman@lounea.fi

Julkishallinto

Jari Lehtiö
Jari Lehtiö
Päällikkö
Puhelinnumero
044 7733 323
Sähköposti
jari.lehtio@lounea.fi
Ville Peltonen
Ville Peltonen
Asiakasvastaava
Puhelinnumero
029 7070142
Sähköposti
ville.peltonen@lounea.fi

Projektimyynti

Marco Salmi Lounea
Marco Salmi
Projektimyynti
Puhelinnumero
029 707 0239
Sähköposti
marco.salmi@lounea.fi
Niko Kurppa Lounea
Niko Kurppa
Projektimyynti
Puhelinnumero
029 707 0336
Sähköposti
niko.kurppa@lounea.fi
Jussi Örling
Jussi Örling
Projektimyynti
Puhelinnumero
029 7070 132
Sähköposti
jussi.orling@lounea.fi

Yrityssovellusmyynti

Kalle Blomqvist
Kalle Blomqvist
Myyntipäällikkö
Puhelinnumero
029 7070 134
Sähköposti
kalle.blomqvist@lounea.fi
Jukka Pasanen
Jukka Pasanen
Myyntipäällikkö
Puhelinnumero
029 7070 143
Sähköposti
jukka.pasanen@lounea.fi
Lasse Wahteristo
Lasse Wahteristo
Myyntipäällikkö
Puhelinnumero
029 7070 183
Sähköposti
lasse.wahteristo@lounea.fi

Kyberturvallisuus

Martti Mäki
Martti Mäki
Myyntipäällikkö, kyberturvallisuus
Puhelinnumero
029 7070 502
Sähköposti
martti.maki@lounea.fi
Heli Valanne
Heli Valanne
Myyntineuvottelija
Puhelinnumero
029 7070 690
Sähköposti
heli.valanne@lounea.fi